Bright Beginnings
Contact Us

 

Bright Beginnings, Inc
128 M Street, NW
Washington, DC 20001
Tel: (202) 842-9090 • Fax: (202) 842-9095


Staff

Doris Dupuy, Interim Deputy Director ddupuy@brightbeginningsinc.org
LeNesha Brown, Administrative Specialist II lbrown@brightbeginningsinc.org
Michelle George, Administrative Specialist I (Data Entry) mgeorge@brightbeginningsinc.org
Yasmin Shaffi, Education Coordinator yshaffi@brightbeginningsinc.org
Carolyn Pruitt, Master Teacher cpruitt@brightbeginningsinc.org
Tamara Perez, Family & Community Engagement Manager tperez@brightbeginningsinc.org
Sherri Watkins, Health & Nutrition Manager swatkins@brightbeginningsinc.org
Precious Homer-Williams, ERSEA Intake/Outreach Specialist pwilliams@brightbeginningsinc.org
Shaquita Tillman, Mental Health and Disabilities Manager stillman@brightbeginningsinc.org
Porsha James, Social Service Assistant pjames@brightbeginningsinc.org
Khadijah Saleem, Health Services Assistant ksaleem@brightbeginningsinc.onmicrosoft.com
Taryn Cohen, Development Specialist tcohen@brightbeginningsinc.org
Whitney Faison, Volunteer & Communications Specialist wfaison@brightbeginningsinc.org
Jeanay Bullock, Workforce Development Manager jbullock@brightbeginningsinc.org
Alex Schneider, Employment Specialist Assistant aschneider@brightbeginningsinc.org
Alissa Tombaugh, Home-Based Manager atombaugh@brightbeginningsinc.org
Ida Bryant, Home Visitor ibryant@brightbeginningsinc.onmicrosoft.com
Charnice Robinson, Home Visitor crobinson@brightbeginningsinc.onmicrosoft.com
Katie Sommero, Home Visitor ksommero@brightbeginningsinc.onmicrosoft.com
Ebony Tuzon, Home Visitor etuzon@brightbeginningsinc.org


Evening Care
Valerie Fleming, Evening Care Lead Teacher vfleming@brightbeginningsinc.org
Yetunde Akinola, Evening Care Asssitant